Skip to main content

2017-2018 Board of Directors Slate Has Been Announced

The search committee has announced its slate for the 2017-2018 FPRA Pensacola Chapter board of directors:

President - Brandi Gomez
President-elect/VP of Membership - Sarah Whitfield
Secretary - Mandy Fernandez
VP of Finance - Megan Siefert 
VP of Image - Kim Stefansson
VP of Programming - Josh Newby
VP of Networking - Mallory Wilson
VP of Communications - Amy Minchin
VP of Accreditation & Certification - Sonya Daniel, APR
At-large - Cam Johnson
Past-president - Nicole Stacey

The Pensacola chapter members will have the opportunity to nominate someone from the floor during the July chapter meeting and then a vote will be held at that same meeting. The new board will be inducted at the August chapter meeting. 

The July chapter meeting will be our Annual Media Panel Luncheon on Thursday, July 20, at First United Methodist Church of Pensacola from 11:45 a.m. to 1 p.m.  Get your questions ready. This is a meeting you do not want to miss. 

RSVP today for the July 20 meeting by emailing