Skip to main content

FPRA Pensacola Chapter's Slate of Officers for the 2022-2023 Chapter Board

The Nominating Committee has announced the following slate of officers for the FPRA Pensacola Chapter 2022-23 Board of Directors:

President: Sarah Whitfield
President-elect/VP of Membership: VACANT - Josh Newby in interim
Secretary: Kaycee Lagarde
VP of Finance: Frank Giammaria
VP of Image: Janice Holmes
VP of Professional Development: Gordon Paulus, APR, CPRC
VP of Networking: Mary Mabins
VP of Communication/Digital: Brittany Sherwood
Member at Large: Payton Anderson

Pensacola Chapter members will have the opportunity to nominate from the floor during the July chapter meeting (July 21) and then a vote will be held at that same meeting. The new board will be installed at the August chapter meeting.