Skip to main content

Congrats to the 2018-2010 FPRA Pensacola Chapter BoardMichelle Griffin - August 2018

The Pensacola Chapter recently made FPRA history at the August 16 meeting with the first-ever board installation via Facetime with FPRA State President Gordon Paulus, APR, CPRC.

FPRA Pensacola Chapter, 2018-2019 Board

President - Sarah Whitfield
President-elect/VP of Membership - Kim Stefansson
Secretary - Payton Anderson
VP of Finance - Kelsi Gulig 
VP of Image - Michelle Salzman
VP of Programming - Josh Newby
VP of Networking - Lindsey Steck
VP of Communications - Michelle Griffin
At-large - Megan Siefert 
Past-president - Brandi Gomez